Kanye West has announced his 11-track new project Jesus Is King on his twitter account right off his interview with Zane Lowe on Beats1. The new project is set to drop midnight tonight, 2019, October the 25th.

Track list:

  1. Every Hour
  2. Selah
  3. Follow God
  4. Closed On Sunday
  5. On God
  6. Everything We Need
  7. Water
  8. God Is
  9. Hands On
  10. Use The Gospel
  11. Jesus Is Lord

Are you excited of the new Kanye project?

Previous articleIndependent Electoral Commission of Botswana Media Briefing
Next articleGunna Heading To South Africa for #BeUs Event 2019
Your central entertainment hub. We will keep you up to date with the latest entertainment trends. [email protected]
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments