Rapper Gigi Lamayne has taken to social media to reveal her upcoming EP titled #JobWoodsEP together with a track list and a release date. The EP will be dropped on the 26th of July 2019 and it’s a 10 track project, featuring the likes of Kwesta, Youngsta CPT, Zakwe, Tweezy and more. Check with us for links when the EP drops.

JobWoodsEP Tracklist
Previous article(Videos) #CastleLiteUnlocks Post Malone – What Went Down?
Next articleSABC terminates DJ Fresh’s contract with immediate effect
Your central entertainment hub. We will keep you up to date with the latest entertainment trends. [email protected]
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments